top of page
Rechercher
  • Photo du rédacteurMoonlightbae

Who am i and why am i obsessed with anything and everything related to the moon.

Dernière mise à jour : 8 janv. 2020



"Le vent se lève il faut tenter de vivre-Paul Valéry

 

Keep on dreaming, dreamers

 

i'm not actually quite sure wether i'll have the guts and audacity to go public with this blog but in case i swallowed up my fear/anxiety and did share my writings then here's me introducing myself~

 

-Who am i?

-My name is Salma, i'm a typical 19 years old Moroccan girl .I'm currently studying financial engineering and it's my second year in college.I'm interrested in both Korean and Japanese culture.I am the biggest weab and i can surely and proudly admit that i spend most(actually all) of my savings on mangas ehehe,et qui dit weaboo dit koreaboo(i'm just kidding don't come at me),i do like Korean culture too!



-The reason why i've created this blog is mainly because i got inspired by this amazing blogger, i read few of her posts and discovered her little world where she shares her travelling adventures alongside with her dazzling modeling photoshoots in the most beautiful and mesmerizing way, and it just left me in awe and motivated me to create my own blog hoping that i could convey my thoughts in the same charming way <3.


Now up to the most contreversial part (and i'm not even exaggerating i promiseTT):


WHY THE HECK ARE YOU SO FREAKING OBSESSED WITH THE MOON?


Whenever i felt alone and was unable to voice my thoughts i would crawl back into my bed and lock myself in my room.Trying desperately to burry whatsoever was going on inside of my head while being trapped between those 4 walls.I was completely losing myself to darkness.

Till one night, i remember that it was full moon, and it shined through the whole sky.It was so bright that it moved something in me...i stood there for a good minute fascinated by how beautiful the view was.So many things were going on inside of my head and i couldn't even think straight.But one thing i was completely aware of is that the glowing star portrayed and in the most hypnotizing way a ray of hope.AND NOW IM GETTING OVERWHELMED BY JUST THINKING ABOUT IT.But yeah that's why i'm really attached to THE MOON.

On the other hand i'm a Cancer (as if it wasn't obvious) and my emotions are kinda overflowing.




Well i hope this not-so-professional post helped you know more about me (and my weird obsession) and i hope i could get better in the future.

Thank you for your time <3

ありがとう

감사합니다



45 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page